Future unveils new, self-titled album: Stream/download

17 new trap anthems to bump in your whip


    Future came out of the gate strong in 2016 with the Purple Reign mixtape and EVOL album, and he’s looking to do the same in 2017. After announcing it just a few days ago, the Atlanta rapper has today released a new self-titled album. Apple Music and Spotify subscribers can stream record in full below.

    In a recent interview with Beats 1’s Zane Lowe, Future said he didn’t want the album to be compared to What a Time to Be Alive or Dirty Sprite 2. “People always try to compare [different albums] — ‘This hotter than this,’” he explained. “Nah, it’s two separate things. It’s a different lane.”

    “Hopefully, this lane be longer than the lane when I had the driving force to put out those projects,” he added. “I want this lane to have its own potential to be something that can surpass that.”


    In support of the release, Future is embarking on the Nobody Safe Tour with Tory LanezKodak BlackYoung Thug and ASAP Ferg this May. Find those dates here.

    Future Tracklist:
    01. Rent Money
    02. Good Dope
    03. Zoom
    04. Draco
    05. Super Trapper
    06. POA
    07. Mask Off
    08. High Demand
    09. Outta Time
    10. Scrape
    11. I’m So Groovy
    12. Might as Well
    13. Poppin’ Tags
    14. Massage in My Room
    15. Flip
    16. When I Was Broke
    17. Feds Did A Sweep


Personalized Stories

Around The Web