21 Savage releases Issa Album: Stream/download

Savage Mode follow-up boasts production from Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven, and more


    Following last year’s acclaimed Savage Mode mixtape, Atlanta’s 21 Savage has finally let loose his full-length debut, Issa Album. Apple Music and Spotify users can stream it in full down below.

    The LP collects 14 new tracks. Conspicuously missing, however, is the title track, 21 Savage’s banger of a collaboration with Drake and Young Thug, and last month’s “All The Smoke”. Though there are no guest rappers on the record, there are a handful of top-notch producers who lend a hand, such as Metro Boomin (who contributed extensively to Savage Mode), Zaytoven, Southside, DJ Mustard, and more.

    For the uninformed, the term “Issa” (that’s short for “it’s a”) was first coined by 21 Savage during a now-famous DJ Vlad interview.


    Issa Album Artwork:

    21 savage issa album stream download listen 21 Savage releases Issa Album: Stream/download

    Issa Album Tracklist:
    01. Famous
    02. Bank Account
    03. Close My Eyes
    04. Bad Business
    05. Baby Girl
    06. Thug Life
    07. FaceTime
    08. Nothin New
    09. Numb
    10. Dead People
    11. Money Convo
    12. Special
    13. Whole Lot
    14. 7 Min Freestyle

Personalized Stories

Around The Web