Big K.R.I.T. unveils new double album 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time: Stream/download

The follow-up to the Mississippi rapper's impressive 2014 album, Cadillactica


    Photo by Joshua Kissi

    Today, Big K.R.I.T. returns with a new album titled, 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time. Subscribers of Apple Music and Spotify can stream it in it entirety below.

    4eva follows 2015’s It’s Better This Way mixtape and a series of freestyles last summer, but is technically his third full-length following the impressive Cadillactica in 2014. Due out through Multi Alumni/BMG, the LP spans two discs and 22 tracks in total. The Mississippi rapper was joined in the studio by guest collaborators T.I., CeeLo Green, Jill Scott, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Lloyd, and UGK; production credits include DJ Khalil (Eminem, Big Boi) and DJ Camper (JAY-Z, Nicki Minaj).


    4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Artwork:

    big krit 4eva mighty long time stream download album Big K.R.I.T. unveils new double album 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time: Stream/download

    4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Tracklist:

    Disc 1
    01. Big K.R.I.T.
    02. Confetti
    03. Big Bank (feat. TI)
    04. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
    05. 1999 feat Lloyd
    06. Ride Wit Me (feat. UGK)
    07. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown)
    08. Layup
    09. Classic Interlude
    10. Aux Cord
    11. Get Away

    Disc 2
    01. Justin Scott
    02. Mixed Messages
    03. Keep The devil Off
    04. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
    05. Everlasting
    06. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
    07. Weekend Interlude
    08. Price of Fame
    09. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
    10. The Light (feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II)
    11. Bury Me In Gold

Personalized Stories

Around The Web