Zayn unveils Icarus Falls, his long-awaited, 27-track new album: Stream

He's been dropping singles all year and now the full album is finally here

zayn icarus falls streaming
Zayn, photo via Instagram

    At long last, Zayn has shared Icarus Falls, his long-awaited follow-up to 2016’s Mind of Mine. Subscribers to Apple Music and Spotify can stream it below.

    Icarus Falls spans a jaw-dropping 27 tracks, and the former One Direction member has shared a slew of them over the past year. That includes singles such as “Rainberry”“Too Much”“Fingers”“Sour Diesel”, “Entertainer”, and “Let Me”. There’s also “No Candle No Light”, the singer’s recent collaboration with Nicki Minaj. Just this past week, he shared yet another new track, “There You Are”.


    Speaking with VMAN last year, Zayn described the album as a more focused and concentrated effort:

    “I feel like the songs are a bit more organized, where I felt like, before, that Mind of Mine was a brainstorm. That’s why I called it Mind of Mine, because it was ideas that I had that I put out. This one is more thought out. I had more time to process everything and go through it all. It’s an evolution.”

    Zayn’s shared some non-musical tidbits as well, having spoken openly about his complicated relationship with the Muslim faith and confirming that, yes, Taylor Swift does indeed travel by suitcase.

    Icarus Falls Artwork:

    Zayn Icarus Falls Album Artwork Streaming

    Icarus Falls Tracklist:
    01. Let Me
    02. Natural
    03. Back to Life
    04. Common
    05. Imprint
    06. Stand Still
    07. Tonight
    08. Flight of the Stars
    09. If I Got You
    10. Talk to Me
    11. There You Are
    12. I Don’t Mind
    13. Icarus Interlude
    14. Good Guy
    15. You Wish You Knew
    16. Sour Diesel
    17. Satisfaction
    18. Scripted
    19. Entertainer
    20. All That
    21. Good Years
    22. Fresh Air
    23. Rainberry
    24. Insomnia
    25. No Candle No Light
    26. Fingers
    27. Too Much


Around The Web