Future unleashes new album The WIZRD: Stream

The 20-track collection features Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Gunna

stream future the wizrd new album rap
Future, photo by Cat Miller

    Future has unveiled his new album, The WIZRD. It’s available to stream in full below via Apple Music and Spotify.

    Today’s effort spans a total of 20 songs, including early singles “Crushed Up” and “Jumpin on a Jet”. Future is joined by special guest Travis Scott on “First Off” and by fellow Georgia-born rappers Young Thug and Gunna on “Unicorn Purp”.

    “The album’s so so crazy,” Future previously declared on Instagram. “I’m inspired, man. I’m so inspired. I got inspiration from everywhere. This is about to be my greatest album of all time right now, you know what I’m saying? Well to date. It’s going to be one of my best albums… watch this.”


    The WIZRD follows the MC’s Future and Hndrxx, both of which were released in 2017. It also comes after Future’s pair of collaborative mixtapes from 2018, Beast Mode 2 with Zaytoven and Wrld on Drugs with JUICE WRLD.

    The WIZRD Artwork:

    stream future the wizrd album new music

    The WIZRD Tracklist:
    01. Never Stop
    02. Jumpin on a Jet
    03. Rocket Ship
    04. Temptation
    05. Crushed Up
    06. F&N
    07. Call the Coroner
    08. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
    09. Promise U That
    10. Stick to the Models
    11. Overdose
    12. Krazy But True
    13. Servin Killa Kam
    14. Baptize
    15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug and Gunna)
    16. Goin Dummi
    17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott)
    18. Faceshot
    19. Ain’t Coming Back
    20. Tricks On Me


Around The Web