Deluxe edition of XXXTentacion’s ? to be released this summer

Featuring new original material, unheard remixes, and unreleased voice memos


    A deluxe edition of XXXTentacion’s second album (and last to be released during his lifetime) will arrive this summer.

    The “Deluxe Anniversary Edition” of XXXTentacion’s 2018 LP, ?, will be available as a 3xLP or 2xCD set beginning July 26th.

    The triple vinyl edition includes XXXTentacion’s original album, its corresponding instrumentals, and 2017’s A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP, as well as a bonus LP consisting of new original material, never-before-heard remixes, and unreleased voice memos culled from the ? sessions. There’s also a pull-out poster, booklet of personal photos detailing every stage of his life, and a special liner notes essay penned by music journalist Gerrick Kennedy.


    The CD edition collects all the aforementioned audio content, as well as a by a booklet of photos and Kennedy’s essay.

    Pre-orders are ongoing here.

    XXXTentacion was murdered outside a motorcycle dealership in Deerfield Beach, Florida in June 2018. Four men have been arrested and charged with first-degree murder with a firearm and armed robbery with a firearm. In December, his family released a posthumous album called SKINS.

    XXXTentacion deluxe

    ? Deluxe Anniversary Edition Tracklist:

    LP 1 – Original Album

    Side A
    01. Introduction (instructions)
    02. ALONE, PART 3
    03. Moonlight
    04. SAD!
    05. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)
    06. Floor 555
    07. NUMB
    08. infinity (888) (feat. Joey Bada$$)
    09. going down!


    Side B
    10.Pain = BESTFRIEND (feat. Travis Barker)
    11. $$$ (with Matt OX)
    12. love yourself (interlude)
    13. SMASH! (feat. PnB Rock)
    14. I don’t even speak spanish lol (feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez)
    15. changes
    16. Hope
    17. schizophrenia
    18. before I close my eyes

    LP 2 – Instrumentals

    Side A
    01. ALONE, PART 3
    02. Moonlight
    03. SAD!
    04. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)
    05. Floor 555
    06. NUMB
    07. infinity (888)
    08. going down!
    09. Pain = BESTFRIEND

    Side B
    01. $$$
    02. love yourself (interlude)
    03. SMASH!
    04. I don’t even speak spanish lol
    05. changes
    06. Hope
    07. Schizophrenia
    08. before I close my eyes


    LP 3 – Bonus Content

    Side A
    01. Nocturne (a tribute to XXXTENTACION by Yoko Shimomura)
    02. Hope (freestyle)
    03. Jah on drums
    04. NUMB (acoustic)
    05. #PROUDCATOWNERREMIX (feat. Rico Nasty)
    07. hate will never win
    08. UP LIKE AN INSOMNIAC (freestyle)
    09. Red Light!
    10. Indecision

    Side B
    01. voice memo 1 – ALONE, PART 3
    02. voice memo 2 – SAD!
    03. voice memo 3 – Moonlight
    04. voice memo 4 – the remedy for a broken heart
    05. voice memo 5 – going down!
    06. voice memo 6 – changes
    07. voice memo 7 – before I close my eyes
    08. voice memo 8 – SAD! video concept