Lil Nas X reveals tracklist, artwork for 7 EP

The viral star behind "Old Town Road" releases his debut EP later this month

Lil Nas X
Lil Nas X

    Fifth graders of the world, get excited: Lil Nas X will look to capitalize on the success of his viral single “Old Town Road” with the release of his debut EP later this month. 7 is due out June 21st via Columbia Records.

    The seven-track EP opens with the aforementioned “Old Town Road” remix featuring Billy Rae Cyrus. Other tracks include “Panini”, “F9mily”, “Kick It”, “Rodeo”, “Bring U Down”, and “C7osure”.

    Check out the EP’s artwork and tracklist, plus revisit “Old Town Road” below.

    7 EP Tracklist:
    01. Old Town Road (Remix) (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
    02. Panini
    03. F9mily
    04. Kick It
    05. Rodeo
    06. Bring U Down (feat. Ryan Tedder)
    07. C7osure