Drake drops new compilation album Care Package: Stream

A collection of one-off tracks, bonus cuts, and other loosies

Watch "In My Feelings" video Drake
Drake, photo by Marjorie Strick

    Drake has announced the release of a compilation album called Care Package. Spanning 17 tracks, it’s a collection of B-sides, bonus cuts, and other rarities from throughout his career.

    Many of the tracks have never before been released in an official capacity or been available on digital streaming platforms. That now changes as Drake officially drops Care Package.

    Stream the collection in full below.

    Care Package Tracklist:
    01. Dreams Money Can Buy
    02. The Motion
    03. How Bout Now
    04. Trust Issues
    05. Days in the East
    06. Draft Day
    07. 4PM in Calabasas
    08. 5AM in Toronto
    09. I Get Lonely
    10. My Side
    11. Jodeci Freestyle (feat. J Cole)
    12. Club Paradise
    13. Free Spirit (feat. Rick Ross)
    14. Heat of the Moment
    15. Girls Love Beyoncé (feat. James Fauntleroy)
    16. Paris Morton Music
    17. Can I