Lil Baby is Back with New Album My Turn: Stream

Featuring Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, and more

lil baby my turn album release new music stream
Lil Baby, photo by Nick Langlois

    Lil Baby has returned with a guest-heavy new album called My Turn. It’s available to stream in its entirety below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    Speaking on Instagram Live earlier this year, the Atlanta rapper explained the album’s confident title. “I called it My Turn cause I feel like everybody else had a lil turn,” he said. “It’s my turn now.”

    The record follows 2018’s Harder Than Ever full-length, as well as his mixtapes Street Gossip and Drip Harder from the same year. My Turn collects a total of 20 songs and includes collaborations with rap bigwigs like Lil Wayne, Future, and Young Thug. Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, and Moneybagg Yo also make appearances. Production credits go to Hit-Boy (Kanye West, Beyoncé), Tay Keith (Travis Scott, Drake), and Murda Beatz (Gucci Mane, Migos), among others.


    In the lead-up to today’s release, Lil Baby brought early single “Woah” to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. The Atlanta rapper has more live performances lined up in 2020 and you can snag your concert tickets here. In recent months, Lil Baby guested on Lil Tjay’s True 2 Myself and the Queen & Slim film soundtrack.

    My Turn Artwork:


    My Turn Tracklist:
    01. Get Ugly
    02. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
    03. How
    04. Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
    05. Woah
    06. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
    07. Same Thing
    08. Emotionally Scarred
    09. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
    10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
    11. Can’t Explain
    12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
    13. Sum 2 Prove
    14. We Should (feat. Young Thug)
    15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
    16. Consistent
    17. Gang Signs
    18. Hurtin
    19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
    20. Solid