The Weeknd Details New Album After Hours, Premieres Title Track: Stream

The R&B crooner will return on March 20th with his first album in four years

The Weeknd New Song Album After Hours
The Weeknd, photo by Natalie Somekh

    The Weeknd will return on March 20th with his new album, After Hours. Along with a release date, the R&B crooner has shared the album’s cover art and is streaming its title track. Take a listen below.

    Update – March 17th: The Weeknd has unveiled the album’s 14-song tracklist.

    “After Hours” marks out third preview of the album, following  “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights”.  He recently took the latter track for a live run on Kimmel, and presumambly he’ll preview more of the album when he serves as SNL’s musical guest on March 7th.

    Prior to After Hours, The Weeknd released his My Dear Melancholy EP 2018, while his last studio album, Starboycame out in 2016. He recently had a brief cameo in Safdie brothers’ Uncut Gems.


    After Hours Artwork:

    The Weeknd After Hours

    After Hours Tracklist:
    01. Alone Again
    02. Too Late
    03. Hardest To Love
    04. Scared To Live
    05. Snowchild
    06. Escape From LA
    07. Heartless
    08. Faith
    09. Blinding Lights
    10. In Your Eyes
    11. Save Your Tears
    12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
    13. After Hours
    14. Until I Bleed Out