Lil Uzi Vert Premieres New Album Eternal Atake: Stream

The long-awaited follow-up to Luv Is Rage 2 has arrived

Lil Uzi Vert at Austin City Limits 2019, photo by Amy Price
Lil Uzi Vert at Austin City Limits 2019, photo by Amy Price

    Surprise: Lil Uzi Vert has just unveiled his long-awaited new album, Eternal Atake. Take a listen below via Spotify.

    Eternal Atake serves as the follow-up to Lil Uzi Vert’s 2017 album, Luv Is Rage 2. The new full-length spans 16 tracks. Syd provides the lone guest feature on a cut called “Urgency”

    “That Way”, which interpolates Backstreet Boys, and the Nardwuar-featuring “Futsal Shuffle 2020” appear as bonus tracks.


    Eternal Atake arrives ahead of Lil Uzi Vert’s appearance at Coachella next month. He’s also set to perform at festivals including Rolling Loud in Miami and JMBYLA in Dallas, Austin, and Houston. You can get tickets to all of his upcoming concerts here.

    Eternal Atake Artwork:

    Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake album artwork

    Eternal Atake Tracklist:
    01. Baby Pluto
    02. Lo Mein
    03. Silly Watch
    04. Pop
    05. You Better Move
    06. Homecoming
    07. I’m Sorry
    08. Celebration Station
    09. Bigger Than Me
    10. Chrome Hearts Tags
    11. Bust Me
    12. Prices
    13. Urgency (feat. Syd)
    14. Venetia
    15. Secure The Bag
    16. P2 (The End)
    17. Futsal Shuffle 2020
    18. That Way