Carly Rae Jepsen Drops Surprise New Album Dedicated (Side B): Stream

A companion release to 2019's Dedicated

Carly Rae Jepsen, photo by Natalie Moore
Carly Rae Jepsen, photo by Natalie Moore

    Surprise! Carly Rae Jepsen has returned with a companion album to her recent full-length, 2019’s Dedicated. Aptly titled Dedicated (Side B), the 12-track LP includes contributions from Jack Antonoff, Dev Hynes, and Ariel Rechtshaid. Stream it below.

    “So yes there have been whispers and I’m bad at keeping secrets. Side B for Dedicated is out now babies and I couldn’t be more thrilled to shares these tunes,” Jepsen said in a statement. “I hope it makes yah dance your pants off! Thank you for all the joy you shared with me on this last year of touring. I owe yah one… or like two albums turns out.”

    Earlier this year, Jepsen released an anti-Valentine’s Day track called “Let’s Be Friends”.


    Dedicated (Side B) Artwork:

    Carly Rae Jepsen Dedicated Side B

    Dedicated (Side B) Tracklist:
    01. This Love Isn’t Crazy
    02. Window
    03. Felt This Way
    04. Stay Away
    05. This Is What They Say
    06. Heartbeat
    07. Summer Love
    08. Fake Mona Lisa
    09. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
    10. Comeback (feat. Bleachers)
    11. Solo
    12. Now I Don’t Hate California After All


Around The Web