Roger Waters Unveils Live Album Us + Them: Stream

Featuring performances from the 2017-18 world tour of the same name

Roger Waters Live Album Us Them concert film watch stream
Roger Waters

    Roger Waters has unveiled the companion album to his latest live concert film Us + Them. Stream it below using Apple Music or Spotify.

    In 2017 and 2018, Waters embarked on the massive “Us + Them Tour”, which spanned 156-dates across four continents. Footage of those shows captured the old songwriter with some new tricks, including dazzling light displays and a rainbow laser pyramid. Waters co-directed the film alongside Sean Evans, and now the movie soundtrack is available in a 23-song double-CD or double-LP package. Grab your copy here.

    The collection covers plenty of Pink Floyd favorites, which isn’t a surprise — after all, the tour got its name from a cut off Dark Side of the Moon. But it also prominently features his recent solo work, especially the 2017 album Is This the Life We Really Want? Performing this newer material meant a lot to Waters, as he explained in a 2019 interview with Rolling StoneHe said,

    “There’s one woman in the film who is singing along with the second verse in [Is This the Life’s] “Déjà Vu” — I can’t remember which line — but she’s got a little tear running down her cheek. And I think, “Wow. I must have done something right that these young, young people are responding to work that I created when I was 74 years old.” It’s moving. So I’ve done something right.”


    Waters has performed a number of livestreams during quarantine, including a set of Pink Floyd deep cuts and a tribute to John Prine. In June, he was heavily criticized for making anti-Semitic comments.


    Us + Them Artwork:

    Roger Waters' Us + Them live album

    Us + Them Tracklist:

    Disc 1
    01. Intro
    02. Speak To Me
    03. Breathe
    04. One of These Days
    05. Time
    06. Breathe (Reprise)
    07. The Great Gig in the Sky
    08. Welcome to the Machine
    09. Déjà Vu
    10. The Last Refugee
    11. Picture That
    12. Wish You Were Here
    13. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
    14. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
    15. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3

    Disc 2
    01. Dogs
    02. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
    03. Money
    04. Us & Them
    05. Brain Damage
    06. Eclipse
    07. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
    08. Déjà Vu (Reprise)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web