Doja Cat has announced her new album Planet Her. It lands in record stores and on streaming services June 25th.

The follow-up to 2019’s Hot Pink has been getting teased for some time, including in the music video for “Kiss Me More” featuring SZA. It turns out that SZA is but one of many stars on the album’s guest list, which also includes Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, and J.I.D. Check out the tracklist, as well as the artwork by David LaChappelle, below.

Earlier this year, Doja Cat hopped on Ariana Grande’s “34+35” remix, and she also appears in Season 2 of Dave, which begins next week.

Planet Her Artwork:

doja cat planet her new album release date david lachapelle

Planet Her Tracklist:
01. Woman
02. Naked
03. Pay Day (feat. Young Thug)
04. Get Into It (Yuh)
05. Need to Know
06. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande
07. Love to Dream
08. You Right (with The Weeknd)
09. Been Like This
10. Options (feat. J.I.D) FEAT. JID
11. Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)