Over the course of the year, Weezer will release four new EPs — one for each season. The first installment, SZNZ: Spring, is due out this Sunday, March 20th — to coincide with the spring equinox. As a preview, Rivers Cuomo and co. have shared the first single, “Little Bit of Love,” which you can stream below.

SZNZ: Spring was produced by Jake Sinclair, Ethan Gruska, and Suzy Shinn, and contains a total of seven songs. The project was inspired by Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, and each of the four EPs contains a song that interpolates one of the concertos.

The second of these EPs, SZNZ: Summer, will be released on June 20th, with SZNZ: Autumn and SZNZ: Winter following on September 22nd and December 21st, respectively.

Weezer will support their new song cycle with a “seasonal residency” on Jimmy Kimmel Live, with the first of their performances scheduled to take place on Monday, March 21st.

They’re also scheduled to appear at Memphis’ Beale Street FestivalBoston Calling, and Firefly Festival in Dover, Delaware.

SZNZ: Spring Artwork:

Weezer SZNZ Spring

SZNZ: Spring Tracklist:
01. Opening Night
02. Angels On Vacation
03. A Little Bit Of Love
04. The Garden Of Eden
05. The Sound Of Drums
06. All This Love
07. Wild At Heart